Wako Europe is member of WAKO

Diamond Cup, Anapa, Russia, 22th September- 27th September


In Anapa, Russia, was held the World cup Diamond-2015/kickboxing WAKO.

The best team was WAKO Russian team, who won the first place in all fighting disciplines. The second place was reserved for the team of Belarus and on the third place was Uzbekistan.

This year there was about 1200 representatives from 26 countries participating.

anapa 2015 report 0

In the gala finals in the K-1 discipline -52 kg, celebrated a victory the prize-winner of the championship of Russia-2014, the champion of Russia among students 2014, Victoria Istekhovskaya (Russia). She won the champion of Russia, the owner of the World Cup 2013, Gulnara Asylguzhina (Russia).

In the gala finals in the full-contact - 60 kg, the best was Azotemia Borsov (Russia), World champion 2013, who won the champion of Tunisia Omar Elkamel (Tunisia).

In the category -75 kg the best was Hadia Hamdi (Tunisia), 5 times champion of Tunisia, the champion of the African countries, the prize-winner of the World Cup-2013, who stopped the three-time winner of the Southern Federal District, Mikhail Karpov (Russia).

In gala finals in low-kick, category - 63, 5 kg, best luck smiled to the prize-winner of the World Cup 2013 Artem Artemyev (Russia) who won the prize-winner of the championship of Asia 2014 Redzhepkuli Atayev (Turkmenistan).

In category - 86 kg, first place won the winner of the World Cup, the champion of the Republic of Belarus Timur Mamedov (Belarus), who was better than champion of Azerbaijan Tabdik Yusibov (Azerbaijan).

In the finals - 67 kg, the World champion in K-1, the champion of the Republic of Belarus Dmitry Varets (Belarus), didn't leave any chance to his opponent, the prize-winner of the Championship of Russia in K-1, Vladislav Ukrainets (Russia).

In categories -75 and +91 kg the victory was celebrated by Russians: the prize-winner of the World Cup Danil Vannik and the prize-winner of Championship of Russia, the champion of the Ulyanovsk region on K-1, Vitaly Filippov. Their opponents were the prize-winner of the Republic of Belarus in K-1 Klim Heorkhi (Belarus) and the champion of Azerbaijan Orchan Malikov (Azerbaijan).


anapa 2015 report 1

WAKO Europe HQ

Blagajska 15/41
(Mr. Srdjan Bugarcic),
11050 Belgrade, Serbia.

Contact phone:
+381 63 289 322


Acting president
Mr. Istvan Kiraly
+ 36 309 400 935

Mr Istvan Kiraly WAKO Europe Acting President

Srđan Bugarčić
+ 381 63 289 322
srdjan bugarcic 145

WAKO Europe
Istvan Kiraly (HUN)
Salim Kayici (TUR)
Francesca Falsoni (ITA)
Yury Filimonov (RUS)
Nikolaus Gstattner (AUT)
Katarszyna Kocisewska (POL)
Olga Pavlenko (UKR)
Daimi Akin (NOR)
Romeo Desa (HRV)
Tomaz Barada (SVN)
Michaela Kovacova (SVK)
Michail Trantafillou (GRC)



Wako Eu Google+

Wako EU @twitter

Wako EU is member of WAKO

Follow us on Youtube
YouTube-logo-full color

Follow us on twitter